Follow

General - Login Screen Loops with "Synchronizing" Message

Issue

Several customers reported that when logging with valid username and password, the application is stuck while showing "Synchronizing..." message box.

Solution

This is usually related to old cookies cashed in the browser. Please clean your cookies for pulse.truesight.bmc.com and try again. Using different browser or incognito mode should also work. If problem persists, please report to help@truesight.bmc.com, specify your e-mail address registered with BMC TrueSight Pulse.

Have more questions? Submit a request